top of page

Come on. And party with me......

TBH...I'm such a wall design enthusiast that I damage them to satisfy my passion. I've considered not doing wall art, but honestly it's like house that doesn't feel like home. These are some solutions that I've retrieved to assist my fellow wall murderers. But who says that we cant keep this party going.

Proper Way From the hardware store you will need spackling, fine grit sandpaper, either a compound or putty knife, and paint (assuming you are painting the walls). Put a little spackling on the knife and apply it to the hole. Use the straight edge to scrape away any excess from the wall. Allow this to dry, and repeat, if needed. Use the sandpaper to file the area down. Once all the holes are filled, you can paint the walls.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page